Home
 Accommodation
    - Lower Barn
    - Upper Barn
    - Barn Inventory
 Booking Information
    Lower Barn
      - Availability
      - Prices
    Upper Barn
      - Availability
      - Prices
 Contact Us
 Local Area
 Local Events
 Leisure Activities
 Cultural Activities
 Further Afield
 Terms & Conditions
Local Events
2012
Mon 6 Feb St Ives Feast
Mon 5 Mar St Piran’s Day events throughout Cornwall
Mon 12 Mar - Sat 17 Mar Cornwall Music Festival
From Fri 6 April Minack Theatre programme
Sat 7 - Tues 10,
Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21 Apr
IMS Prussia Cove concerts
Thur 12 - Sat 14 Apr Helston Beer Festival
Sat 28 Apr Camborne Trevithick Day
Fri 4 - Fri 18 May Falmouth Finn Festival
Fri 4 – Mon 7 May World Pilot Gig Championship - Isle of Scilly
Tues 8 May Helston Flora/Furry Dance Day
Sat 19 May Olympic Torch sets off from Lands End
Fri 1 – Sun 10 Jun Fal River Festival
Sat 2 – Mon 4 Jun St Ives Beer Festival
Thur 7 – Sat 9 Jun Royal Cornwall Show - Wadebridge
Sun 17 – Sun 24 Jun Golowan/Mazey Day - Penzance
Mon 16 – Sat 21 Jul Lafrowda Festival - St Just
Sat 21 Jul Lafrowda Day - St Just
Fri 27 – Sun 29 Jul Penzance to Scilly Yacht Race
Sun 5 Aug Round Island Yacht Race - Isles of Scilly
Tues 7 Aug Morvah Pasty Day
Sun 12 –Sat 18 Aug Falmouth Week
Fri 17 – Sun 19 West of England Steam Rally - Sithians
Mon 27 Aug Newlyn Fish Festival
Sat 8 – 22 Sep St Ives September Festival
Fri 21 – Sun 23,
Fri 28 – Sun 30 Sep
IMS Prussia Cove concerts
Sun 4, Mon 5 Nov St Just Feast
Sun 23 Dec Tom Bowcock’s Eve - Mousehole

Email: info@cornwallwestcottage.co.uk  Phone: 01736 787007